• Reviews for Kristi Short

    Joanne T

    November 30, 2019

    This was the easiest time I've ever had when closing on a house. Kristi was quick to respond to any questions we had and that made this a virtually stress free experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shannon Y

    November 24, 2019

    It was a smooth and easy process and Kristi was very helpful and willing to help us

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Oladayo O

    November 24, 2019

    Communication

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Terence E

    November 20, 2019

    😁

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jacob T

    November 19, 2019

    Kristi was amazing! She helped us every step of the way, and answered all of our questions. She went way above and beyound for us.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Alyssa T

    November 18, 2019

    Kristi was awesome. We were first time homebuyers, and she was always there to answer any questions that we had even when they didn't really apply to what she did. I would recommend Kristi and Fairway to anyone in the market to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Deborah A

    November 17, 2019

    Kristi is available for her customers! If she is going to be unavailable she gives you a heads up. If you are looking for a smooth closing process without any hiccups she is a great loan officer. She made building our first home an awesome experience. Thank you Kristi!!!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Lakisha W

    November 11, 2019

    Great communication and emailed or called when needed, she kept us calm during this big purchase

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Brittany N

    November 11, 2019

    Very helpful and kept line of communication open from start to finish. Thanks Kristi!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Dieuvilas J

    November 8, 2019

    I'm verry vrry glad to do biznis to fairway thank so mutch

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    BARBARA J

    November 8, 2019

    Kristi always responded quickly to any questions I had. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Brian C

    November 5, 2019

    Kristi really did a great job!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Tarr S

    October 28, 2019

    Seh is friendly and a very! Very!! good business woman. She is always there when you need her keep it up my sister and friend.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jacob M

    October 26, 2019

    Helped me answer every question I had and was there every step of the way

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jeffrey B

    October 14, 2019

    She was very patient with me and was supportive and available when I needed her the most

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Bhim G

    October 6, 2019

    Exiting to do work with you

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Meghan M

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Aundrae H

    September 27, 2019

    The level of communication and understanding. Also the level of knowledge that was provided to help us get the best rate and the best understanding of the process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kristina C

    September 19, 2019

    Kristi has been a pleasure BOTH times we’ve worked with her. I do not see us ever working with anyone else if we move again!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shayna S

    September 10, 2019

    Very informative, quick responses to questions

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Erin S

    September 9, 2019

    Kristi was great to work with. She was in constant communication with us and was incredibly helpful. She kept us informed on any paperwork that needed completed and was available for any questions that we had through the process. She was thorough in walking us through the application process letting us know exactly what it was that we were signing. As a first time home buyer, this really put us at ease through the process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Todd B

    August 20, 2019

    Kristi kept us updated on where we were in the process and we were contacted quickly when information was needed. Very nice to work with.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Karl C

    August 16, 2019

    She made the whole process painless. She responded quickly to all of my calls/emails and answered all of my questions very step of the way. She did a fantastic job!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Daenicesha T

    August 6, 2019

    Was able to get all the help needed when ever I called . It was fast and easy process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jennifer R

    July 24, 2019

    The process was seamless from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kyle A

    July 19, 2019

    Kristi was very helpful. Was quick to reply with any questions that were asked.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shamika S

    July 17, 2019

    Kristi was great from the beginning to the end. Any and all questions I had regarding our loan she answered quickly. Her service was exceptional! I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you Kristi!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ravinder S

    July 10, 2019

    She is excellent!!!we got over loan very fast and easy 😀

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Manjit K

    July 7, 2019

    She is so helpful and knowledgeable person 😀

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Danielle T

    June 19, 2019

    Great streamlined process. Easy to upload required docs, good communication and updates every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Alicia J

    June 19, 2019

    Always quick to respond to questions or concerns and very thorough throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Justin S

    June 15, 2019

    She did a wonderful job! I couldn’t imagine the process of buying a home without her!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Abigail G

    June 12, 2019

    Kristi Short made sure to explain everything that needed to be done very well! She made everything so easy for us. It was truly a worry free and great experience!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Victoria J

    June 8, 2019

    Communication was good!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Markara A

    May 25, 2019

    Kristi was phenomenal throughout the entire process. She answered all of my questions, responded to emails almost immediately & always ensured I understood all documentation prior to signing. I put off buying a home for years simply because I was afraid of the process. I’m happy that I was referred to Kristi; she made buying my first home a pleasant and memorable experience!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jennifer B

    May 19, 2019

    Being a first time home buyer this process was smoother than I expected. Kristi was very helpful in answering all the questions I had, and made sure everything was handled in a timely manner so we could close on our home.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Demetrius B

    May 19, 2019

    Pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Emily E

    May 15, 2019

    Kristi answered our questions promptly and sufficiently and worked with us to ensure satisfaction during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Yao P

    May 9, 2019

    She is very professional

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Brianna S

    May 7, 2019

    All of my questions were answered not only within one day, but usually within an hour or two. Kristi was very informative and helped me through several issues I had while waiting to close.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Casey G

    May 2, 2019

    The process was really smooth. We were on a deadline to close and Kristi made it seamless. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Alexander L

    April 25, 2019

    The communication aspect was excellent. We were in a hurry to get my mortgage done, and they worked accordingly and were able to get it all completed in time. So pleased with how everything went!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Eric B

    April 11, 2019

    The people that worked with me Kristi Short is an amazing person as well as Anna .

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Phyllis C

    April 1, 2019

    Kristi Short was so helpful in helping me through the process to get me to my closing. She made time to meet me in her office to go over the paperwork and she answered all my email questions promptly and thoroughly. She was such a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ross K

    April 1, 2019

    Great communication and response time to any questions!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Michael E

    March 27, 2019

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Michael P

    March 27, 2019

    The loan process was flawless due to an extremely efficient office with great people that care about their customers and respect their customers time. Response time was ,as always, impeccable!!! Thank you lady’s again for a job well done!!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Robert M

    March 27, 2019

    She was very helpful and easy to get in contact with

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Megan S

    March 21, 2019

    Great experience! Friendly and helpful!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    David H

    March 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Johnny S

    March 18, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Stacy S

    March 3, 2019

    Excellent communication through the whole process and what to expect! She answered all my questions promptly when I became a little anxious at moments. I would highly recommend Kristi and Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Christopher H

    February 10, 2019

    Kristi was nothing short of amazing in our entire process! She always made sure to communicate and made herself accessible to us no matter what time of the day or night it was. I highly recommended her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Larry C

    February 6, 2019

    Very pleasant!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Michael M

    February 1, 2019

    Kristi made the whole process painless and easy!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Nathan M

    January 29, 2019

    Thank you for all your hard work.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Lacey K

    January 27, 2019

    Kristi responded to my questions, and they were frequent and some of them probably dumb, very promptly and professionally. The closing on our house went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ardys P

    January 27, 2019

    Everything went smoothly and was well-explained.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Amanda G

    January 26, 2019

    Kristi and her assistant Anna made the whole finance process very simple and easy. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Dennis C

    January 24, 2019

    Kristi, has great follow up skills and cares about customer service. She is very efficient and detailed. Never misses a beat. And yes, she knows the business and is very experienced. It really makes the experience very pleasant. Not a grind like some I have dealt with. Thanks Kristi.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jamie W

    January 21, 2019

    Kristi Short provided clear and immediate information. Her responses were always prompt even during the busy holidays. She was very friendly and easy to work with during my home buying process. Loan processor Anna Barile was fantastic and very informative. Anna's communication was clear and direct so I know exactly what they needed from me. Greatly enjoyed working with both ladies!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Dalton S

    January 21, 2019

    Keeping us updated all the time

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Gwen D

    January 15, 2019

    Kristie and all the staff at Fairway mortgage were very helpful and always answered my questions. I would be happy to recommend them to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    David C

    January 2, 2019

    Kristi was very personable and made herself available to us for any questions needed. Never felt like we were a bother and made the whole experience less stressful

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Fabiola C

    December 30, 2018

    Quickly service

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Julie B

    December 28, 2018

    Kristi & her team were very prompt and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jennifer C

    December 27, 2018

    Kristi made our home buying process so easy! I’d recommend her again and again.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ryan S

    December 23, 2018

    All questions were answered, they work with you every step of the way, I highly recommend them, just want to say thank you again

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    James S

    December 22, 2018

    Kristi was awesome to work with every step of the process!! Thank you Kristi!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Paige W

    December 14, 2018

    Kristi was always available to answer all of my questions. She helped break down the process of purchasing a home for the first time.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Cheryl C

    December 7, 2018

    I was dreading the whole applying for a mortgage because my husband is self employed but the process was fast and easy. Thank you

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Arlaina B

    November 26, 2018

    We are given responses to questions in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Robert B

    November 18, 2018

    Communication was great and questions always got answered

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jay J

    November 17, 2018

    Professionals that are are ready to help on a moments notice. Can’t say enough good things about Kristi and her teams help with this process thanks so much.....

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Samantha W

    November 16, 2018

    Kristi made everything easy to understand and was extremely helpful in moving us along throughout the process. She was professional, kind, patient, insightful, understanding, and committed to helping us get into our first home!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Amanda F

    November 12, 2018

    Kristi was fantastic! She helped guide us through our first home buying experience with ease and took the time to explain things as well. Kristi set us up for success, and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a home loan.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Anngel P

    November 11, 2018

    I believe she went above and beyond for us!! With such a spirit of excellent ! She made our experience awesome can’t wait to sends friends and family her way!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    George P

    November 11, 2018

    Kristi and her team were very helpful throughout our home buying process. They went the extra mile for us to close on time. Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kimberly B

    November 8, 2018

    Kristi has been my mortgage person for years! I have lost count of how many she has done for me and my family! Her professionalism, attention to detail and prompt communication make her an outstanding resource when navigating a home purchase!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ametra M

    November 2, 2018

    Kristi was very helpful in letting me know what I needed to do during this process. She made sure to explain everything that I had questions about even if it was outside of business hours! Thanks again Kristi!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Tamara S

    November 1, 2018

    Kristi was available any time I needed her. No matter how crazy my question was or how much work she had to do to find me an answer she did it. Responded to emails and phone calls right away. definitely a pleasure to work with and made the experience amazing!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Cory L

    October 27, 2018

    The overall experience was exceptional. Kristi made everything very easy and was extremely timely in her follow up.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jon M

    October 22, 2018

    Kristi was always available and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She made sure everything was handled efficiently and professionally!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jessica S

    October 1, 2018

    Kristi Short and her team made the entire loan process easy and pleasant. Kristi has created a wonderful culture of collaboration between all parties involved throughout the process. We highly recommend Kristi and Fairway to anyone looking for a mortgage loan--exceptional service from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shauna L

    September 29, 2018

    As a first time homeowner, Kristi was very helpful in answering my many questions thought the entire loan process. Not only was she helpful, she responded to all my emails and phone calls in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Steve N

    September 28, 2018

    Compared to my last home purchasing and loan experience with GVC, Fairway and Kristi made it easy and non stressful during the process. Kristi was quick and responsive to any questions I had. We will definitely use Fairway again in the future.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Robert K

    September 26, 2018

    Kristi was very helpful answering our questions about buying or first home .

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kerri R

    September 25, 2018

    Kristi was amazing!!! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in deciding the best mortgage for me! Her response time to phone calls and emails was extraordinary!! The entire process was a pleasure and now my credit cards are paid off and I still have equity in my home thanks to her vision!!! She is the utmost professional, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pleasant mortgage experience!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jerrad W

    September 25, 2018

    My first experience with buying/building a home and working with a mortgage company seem to be very time consuming. Kristi made the process effortless and easy.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Courtney M

    September 24, 2018

    Kristi was very quick to respond to emails and calls. She explained things very well when I had questions about certain documents.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Adeola A

    September 22, 2018

    Exceptional.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Olufunso A

    September 20, 2018

    She is the best out there...

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Michael H

    September 12, 2018

    Very concise communication, extremely polite and always prompt. She and Fairway made this new home construction a pleasure!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jonathan C

    September 6, 2018

    She made sure her I were crossed and t’s Dotted

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Nicole W

    August 29, 2018

    Kristi and her team went above and beyond to make this happen for me. They made the entire process seamless and easy. By far, the best experience I've had throughout a mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Aaron T

    August 28, 2018

    She took care of it everything even when it came down to the wire. She put us at ease when we ran into road blocks throughout the process. She is the best.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Craig W

    August 28, 2018

    Communication was excellent and the process was explained in great detail

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shannon L

    August 24, 2018

    Kristi was so helpful from day 1. She was always quick with answers to the questions I had and always pleasant. Never did I feel like I was bothering her or that she was too busy to help me out. The process was quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Andrew D

    August 21, 2018

    Kristi Short was very pleasant to work with and made the process smooth.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Michelle W

    August 21, 2018

    She helped me through every step of the process. She kept me informed.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shane N

    August 20, 2018

    i had a good experience

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kyle L

    August 18, 2018

    The home buying process was quick and easy. Kristi was very helpful and knowledgeable with all questions asked. Thanks for the great home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Blake E

    August 12, 2018

    Kristi was prompt in responding to questions my wife and I had. Her staff was as well. They made the loan and home buying process easy.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Karen E

    August 10, 2018

    Great communication and organization!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Roger S

    August 4, 2018

    Timely responses to our questions. E-sign process was great.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Beth S

    July 31, 2018

    Communication to both my husband and my self so we didn't have to play phone tag back and forth was great!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Veronica M

    July 25, 2018

    Worked well with me and explained everything in great detail. Awesome home buying experience

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Anthony N

    July 23, 2018

    Very organized, respectful of others time and willing to see things go through in a efficient and timely matter . Very pleasant and professional know the profession well.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jeremy B

    July 23, 2018

    Walked us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Rodney G

    July 22, 2018

    The closing process went fine and the closing documents were accurate. She knows here job well.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Rob R

    July 6, 2018

    Excellent experience, highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ashlee R

    July 5, 2018

    She was all around wonderful, patient, easily accessible. Professional and did an excellent job.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Todd B

    July 3, 2018

    An awesome experience start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Linda S

    July 3, 2018

    Kristi and her staff were with us every step of the way. They answered all of our questions, provided and guidance throughout the entire process in a quick and timely fashion! They customer service we received was AMAZING! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Naomi M

    June 27, 2018

    Very professional, upto task, very quick in answering my questions, very engaging, l just loved my experience with Kristi

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Caitlyn C

    June 20, 2018

    Kristi is very responsive & knowledgeable. When I first reached out to her she was on vacation over the Christmas holiday but she still acted with urgency in getting me pre-approved so that I could start by build with Arbor. From that point on, she kept lines of communication open and informed me of what she needed from me and what to expect next. She answered all of my questions in a friendly manner; I never felt stupid or uncomfortable when asking her anything. I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Bridget H

    June 15, 2018

    Kristi was very PERSISTENT!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Maxine W

    June 11, 2018

    It was an easy and efficient process. Communication was clear and she was able to answer our questions with confidence. We were able to reach Kristi quickly via email/text.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Brandon F

    June 9, 2018

    Kristi and her team were great from the very beginning to the end, couldn’t have asked for better communication.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    James L

    June 9, 2018

    Kristi was very informative and friendly

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kimberly T

    May 19, 2018

    Answered all our questions and was very prompt with replying back.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Cara H

    May 18, 2018

    Kristi and her team were very patient with us and very helpful. I always get they informed us well and gave us more detail if we needed it!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jason H

    May 18, 2018

    Very forthcoming with information, always on top of things.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kelly R

    May 4, 2018

    Kristi is very professional, kind and efficient.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Mallory S

    May 4, 2018

    Kristi and everyone involved in the process were professional, encouraging, and always responded to questions quickly. It was wonderful!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Joel Q

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went smooth, and all information was given up front so the process easy.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Carlos A

    May 3, 2018

    Kristi and her team are amazing! Quick response to emails and very helpful overall!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    David S

    April 30, 2018

    Kristi made the process very quick and easy. She replied to my email in a timely fashion and kept me up to date on the process as it moved along.