• Reviews for Kristi Short

    Paige Weileman

    December 14, 2018

    Kristi was always available to answer all of my questions. She helped break down the process of purchasing a home for the first time.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Cheryl Collins

    December 7, 2018

    I was dreading the whole applying for a mortgage because my husband is self employed but the process was fast and easy. Thank you

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Arlaina Brown

    November 26, 2018

    We are given responses to questions in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Robert Brown

    November 18, 2018

    Communication was great and questions always got answered

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jay Johnson

    November 17, 2018

    Professionals that are are ready to help on a moments notice. Can’t say enough good things about Kristi and her teams help with this process thanks so much.....

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Samantha Wisecup

    November 16, 2018

    Kristi made everything easy to understand and was extremely helpful in moving us along throughout the process. She was professional, kind, patient, insightful, understanding, and committed to helping us get into our first home!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Amanda Finney

    November 12, 2018

    Kristi was fantastic! She helped guide us through our first home buying experience with ease and took the time to explain things as well. Kristi set us up for success, and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a home loan.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Anngel Pearson

    November 11, 2018

    I believe she went above and beyond for us!! With such a spirit of excellent ! She made our experience awesome can’t wait to sends friends and family her way!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    George Pearson

    November 11, 2018

    Kristi and her team were very helpful throughout our home buying process. They went the extra mile for us to close on time. Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kimberly Burkett

    November 8, 2018

    Kristi has been my mortgage person for years! I have lost count of how many she has done for me and my family! Her professionalism, attention to detail and prompt communication make her an outstanding resource when navigating a home purchase!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ametra Maxey

    November 2, 2018

    Kristi was very helpful in letting me know what I needed to do during this process. She made sure to explain everything that I had questions about even if it was outside of business hours! Thanks again Kristi!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Tamara Smith

    November 1, 2018

    Kristi was available any time I needed her. No matter how crazy my question was or how much work she had to do to find me an answer she did it. Responded to emails and phone calls right away. definitely a pleasure to work with and made the experience amazing!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Cory Liles

    October 27, 2018

    The overall experience was exceptional. Kristi made everything very easy and was extremely timely in her follow up.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jon Moss

    October 22, 2018

    Kristi was always available and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She made sure everything was handled efficiently and professionally!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jessica Stremming

    October 1, 2018

    Kristi Short and her team made the entire loan process easy and pleasant. Kristi has created a wonderful culture of collaboration between all parties involved throughout the process. We highly recommend Kristi and Fairway to anyone looking for a mortgage loan--exceptional service from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shauna Liles

    September 29, 2018

    As a first time homeowner, Kristi was very helpful in answering my many questions thought the entire loan process. Not only was she helpful, she responded to all my emails and phone calls in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Steve Neff

    September 28, 2018

    Compared to my last home purchasing and loan experience with GVC, Fairway and Kristi made it easy and non stressful during the process. Kristi was quick and responsive to any questions I had. We will definitely use Fairway again in the future.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Robert Kennedy

    September 26, 2018

    Kristi was very helpful answering our questions about buying or first home .

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kerri Rhodes

    September 25, 2018

    Kristi was amazing!!! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in deciding the best mortgage for me! Her response time to phone calls and emails was extraordinary!! The entire process was a pleasure and now my credit cards are paid off and I still have equity in my home thanks to her vision!!! She is the utmost professional, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pleasant mortgage experience!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jerrad Washington

    September 25, 2018

    My first experience with buying/building a home and working with a mortgage company seem to be very time consuming. Kristi made the process effortless and easy.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Courtney Murriell

    September 24, 2018

    Kristi was very quick to respond to emails and calls. She explained things very well when I had questions about certain documents.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Adeola Ajayi

    September 22, 2018

    Exceptional.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Olufunso Ajayi

    September 20, 2018

    She is the best out there...

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Michael Henry

    September 12, 2018

    Very concise communication, extremely polite and always prompt. She and Fairway made this new home construction a pleasure!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jonathan Campbell

    September 6, 2018

    She made sure her I were crossed and t’s Dotted

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Nicole Wesling

    August 29, 2018

    Kristi and her team went above and beyond to make this happen for me. They made the entire process seamless and easy. By far, the best experience I've had throughout a mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Aaron Teague

    August 28, 2018

    She took care of it everything even when it came down to the wire. She put us at ease when we ran into road blocks throughout the process. She is the best.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Craig Wagoner

    August 28, 2018

    Communication was excellent and the process was explained in great detail

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shannon Lowhorn

    August 24, 2018

    Kristi was so helpful from day 1. She was always quick with answers to the questions I had and always pleasant. Never did I feel like I was bothering her or that she was too busy to help me out. The process was quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Andrew Dills

    August 21, 2018

    Kristi Short was very pleasant to work with and made the process smooth.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Michelle Whitfield

    August 21, 2018

    She helped me through every step of the process. She kept me informed.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Shane Nevins

    August 20, 2018

    i had a good experience

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kyle Lowery

    August 18, 2018

    The home buying process was quick and easy. Kristi was very helpful and knowledgeable with all questions asked. Thanks for the great home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Blake Ebner

    August 12, 2018

    Kristi was prompt in responding to questions my wife and I had. Her staff was as well. They made the loan and home buying process easy.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Karen Ebner

    August 10, 2018

    Great communication and organization!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Roger Scroggins

    August 4, 2018

    Timely responses to our questions. E-sign process was great.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Beth Scroggins

    July 31, 2018

    Communication to both my husband and my self so we didn't have to play phone tag back and forth was great!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Veronica McAtee

    July 25, 2018

    Worked well with me and explained everything in great detail. Awesome home buying experience

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Anthony Nicholson

    July 23, 2018

    Very organized, respectful of others time and willing to see things go through in a efficient and timely matter . Very pleasant and professional know the profession well.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jeremy Berlin

    July 23, 2018

    Walked us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Rodney Grissom

    July 22, 2018

    The closing process went fine and the closing documents were accurate. She knows here job well.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Rob Reardon

    July 6, 2018

    Excellent experience, highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Ashlee Reardon

    July 5, 2018

    She was all around wonderful, patient, easily accessible. Professional and did an excellent job.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Todd Blackmon

    July 3, 2018

    An awesome experience start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Linda Simmons

    July 3, 2018

    Kristi and her staff were with us every step of the way. They answered all of our questions, provided and guidance throughout the entire process in a quick and timely fashion! They customer service we received was AMAZING! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Naomi Mwaura

    June 27, 2018

    Very professional, upto task, very quick in answering my questions, very engaging, l just loved my experience with Kristi

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Caitlyn Conner

    June 20, 2018

    Kristi is very responsive & knowledgeable. When I first reached out to her she was on vacation over the Christmas holiday but she still acted with urgency in getting me pre-approved so that I could start by build with Arbor. From that point on, she kept lines of communication open and informed me of what she needed from me and what to expect next. She answered all of my questions in a friendly manner; I never felt stupid or uncomfortable when asking her anything. I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Bridget Hines-Ridley

    June 15, 2018

    Kristi was very PERSISTENT!!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Maxine West

    June 11, 2018

    It was an easy and efficient process. Communication was clear and she was able to answer our questions with confidence. We were able to reach Kristi quickly via email/text.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Brandon French

    June 9, 2018

    Kristi and her team were great from the very beginning to the end, couldn’t have asked for better communication.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    James Leeke

    June 9, 2018

    Kristi was very informative and friendly

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jonathon Wells

    May 21, 2018

    We had talked about our interest rates and wanted to lock in sooner due to the fact they were going up day by day. We were aware of a fee to lock in before the 60 days and wanted to do it. But she said I would ride it out because a lot of people do that. Well we did that and the rates went up more and we got hit with a higher interest rate. I understand everything is an estimate but the mortgage payment/closing costs were way more than we expected.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kimberly Thomas

    May 19, 2018

    Answered all our questions and was very prompt with replying back.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Cara Hopkins

    May 18, 2018

    Kristi and her team were very patient with us and very helpful. I always get they informed us well and gave us more detail if we needed it!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Jason Hopkins

    May 18, 2018

    Very forthcoming with information, always on top of things.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Daniel Waugh

    May 13, 2018

    Communication was great, I was a little upset I had to inquire about the first time home owner program and discounts. Kristi answered every phone call and returned every email in a very timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Kelly Ritter

    May 4, 2018

    Kristi is very professional, kind and efficient.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Mallory Shields

    May 4, 2018

    Kristi and everyone involved in the process were professional, encouraging, and always responded to questions quickly. It was wonderful!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Joel Quick

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went smooth, and all information was given up front so the process easy.

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    Carlos Arreola

    May 3, 2018

    Kristi and her team are amazing! Quick response to emails and very helpful overall!

  • Reviews for Kristi Short

    David Shields

    April 30, 2018

    Kristi made the process very quick and easy. She replied to my email in a timely fashion and kept me up to date on the process as it moved along.